Memories of the sunset/Recuerdos que trae el atardecer



1josEeh9EEkY6SYN_IMG_20240507_182647.webp
aAQGeE2YpYtFn6BF_IMG_20240507_182654.webp
i9aiWeKLtqC3uTth_IMG_20240507_182707.webp
ebwo4VcmqksQ4egL_IMG_20240507_182713.webp
tNRoTAY4isYbzChC_IMG_20240507_182719.webp
z7QUSOU30h0Mkxfb_IMG_20240507_182757.webp

English

Once my dad told me that he liked the sunsets in my Ciudad Guayana in the southeast of Venezuela very much, they reminded him of the most beautiful ones he had seen in Antofagasta, the place where he lived as a teenager in northern Chile. The other day I was walking along the pier in the city of Antofagasta and I was able to capture these photos of the sunset and it reminded me of what my dad had told me. I am absolutely right in saying that the sunsets here are very beautiful but in my case these sunsets remind me of the sunsets of my Venezuela in general, especially those of Ciudad Guayana, those of Cumana in the state of Sucre along the coast and those of Margarita Island in the state of Nueva Esparta.


All photos were taken with my Xiaomi RedMi 11 cell phone.
Resources used translator DeepL.


Español

Una vez mi papá me dijo que los atardeceres mi Ciudad Guayana en el suroriente de Venezuela, le gustaban mucho, estos le recordaban a los más lindos que había visto en Antofagasta, el lugar donde vivió su adolescencia en el norte de Chile. El otro día iba por el muelle de la ciudad de Antofagasta y pude captar estas fotos del atardecer y me hizo recordar eso que me había dicho mi papá. Le doy toda la razón en decir que aquí los atardeceres soy muy bonitos pero en mi caso estos atardeceres me recuerdan a los atardeceres de mi Venezuela en general, sobre todo los de Ciudad Guayana, los de Cumaná en el estado Sucre por la costa y a los de la Isla de Margarita en el estado Nueva Esparta.


Todas las fotos fueron tomadas con mi celular Xiaomi RedMi 11.
Recursos usados traductor DeepL.



H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
Join the conversation now