My daughter with my classmate's son || My first introduction on liketu

Hai all the great parents...

How are you today?
May we always be in a happy state with his beloved parents forever, amen.
In this opportunity I would like to introduce myself.Introducing my name @muthmainnah and this is my first post in this community. I live in Indonesia, I hope that I can get support and input from all of my friends so that I can continue to work here.

IMG_20220305_151038_345.jpg

Praise be to Allah for this glorious gathering. After a month ago meeting at dayah lhoknibong, today we finally meet again. Nothing is cloudy about this fateful meeting.

This handsome child is Rayyan, the first son of Abu Paloh Gadeng's third child. Her mother's name was Marhamah, she was a friend of my age when she was still staying at the Uteunkot Cunda Lhokseumawe boarding school.

IMG_20220305_150653_158.jpg

It was a very happy meeting, especially for the mothers, although sometimes the children still like to be indifferent. Understandably meeting only occasionally like this at official events, so it's only natural that some of the children are still awkward.

Coincidentally, besides us being classmates, we are also 3 friends who were very close when we were at the Islamic boarding school.

IMG_20220305_150640_140.jpg

Our meeting today begins with the story of an Acehnese cleric who passed away to Rahmatullah a few days ago. So, the cleric was the teacher of my friend's mother at that time when she was still staying at a Lamno Salafi Islamic boarding school. Incidentally, they are both Lamno alumni.

And the husband of a close friend of mine met the deceased a month ago when the alumni event of the Lamno Islamic boarding school was held in Kutacane, Southeast Aceh. And it was his first and last meeting with the deceased.

IMG_20220305_150750_800.jpg

That's a little story about that very noble encounter, may Allah make this meeting a meeting full of God's love and affection, amen.

Thank you very much for all the support and visits friends. Let's move from the safe zone to a more comfortable and peaceful zone.

Please follow and support me 🙏
Best regard,
@muthmainnah

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
Join the conversation now