C.C. Ciudad Paris dressed up for Christmas [ENG/ESP]



clp96xl5k0246bxszaj8o8c0e_1.webp
clp96yzer00vgalsz33cphwyo_2.webp
clp96yuwo006n2qsz2x9mab1e_3.webp
clp96yntu01yrcdsz9m7resgp_4.webp
clp96ymti00sn15sz6etd3xbu_5.webp
clp96xydn01zi7lsz72skcv4o_6.webp
clp96xwij01yeaeszer7h7uix_7.webp
clp96xmv201xv83sz5w3e55ea_8.webp
clp96y9lx00m1qssz0kmc660m_9.webp
clp96y8wo00aq46szb4ph5unl_10.webp

C.C. Ciudad Paris dressed up for Christmas [ENG/ESP]

Hello my dear Hivers, and @liketu community, I hope you are all enjoying good health.

Today I meet again with you in this community to share with you a photo shoot that I have taken in one of the malls of the musical city of Barquisimeto, Lara state, located east of the city.

This weekend I went to visit the Ciudad Paris mall. Specifically to make some small purchases of groceries and liquor in the paris market. It turns out that when I entered, I was pleasantly surprised to see that they were putting up Christmas, they already had eighty percent decorated, with their lights and decorations.

This mall consists of three floors and there were many stores, the bakery and the pharmacy with beautiful Christmas decorations. Everything looked so beautiful that I went for a flash visit and spent two hours walking around, looking and taking pictures on all the floors.

Their ornaments and decorations were spectacular. Each floor was decorated with different motifs, that is what is most striking. On the second floor they placed some little trees made of a tree called cuji, painted in white color and placed white lights, I loved it and it reminded me of my childhood, in my mother's house, my mom used that kind of tree to decorate the house, because apart from not spending much, it looks very nice just by placing yellow or white lights on it.

I say goodbye to you, hoping to continue reading, writing, commenting and enjoying other posts. I also thank all those who have been able to reach the end of my post. Until a new opportunity.

  • All photos are my own photos taken with my Iphone 8 plus.
  • Text translated using Deepl
VERSION EN ESPAÑOL

Hola mis estimados Hivers, y comunidad @liketu, espero que todos se encuentren gozando de buena salud.

Hoy nuevamente me encuentro con ustedes en esta comunidad para compartirles una sesión de fotos que me he tomado en uno de los centros comerciales de la ciudad musical de Barquisimeto, estado Lara, ubicado al este de la ciudad.

Este fin de semana fui a visitar el centro comercial ciudad parís. Específicamente para realizar unas pequeñas compras de víveres y licor en el parís market. Resulta ser que cuando entré, me sorprendió gratamente ver que estaban colocando la navidad, ya tenían un ochenta por ciento decorado, con sus luces y adornos.

Este centro comercial consta de tres pisos y había muchas tiendas, la panadería y la farmacia con una hermosa decoración navideña. Todo se veía tan hermoso que fui de visita flash y pase dos horas recorriendo, observando y tomándome fotos en todos los pisos.

Sus adornos y decoración eran espectaculares. Cada piso estaba decorado con motivos diferentes, es lo que más llama la atención. En el primer piso colocaron unos arbolitos hechos de un árbol llamado cují, pintados en color blanco y le colocaron luces blancas, a mí me encantó y me recordó mi infancia, en mi casa materna, mi mamá utilizaba ese tipo de árbol para decorar la casa, porque aparte de que no se gasta mucho, se ve muy lindo con solo colocarle luces amarillas o blancas.

Me despido de ustedes, esperando, seguir leyéndonos, escribiendo, comentando y disfrutando de otros post. Igualmente agradeciendo a todas aquellas personas que han podido llegar hasta el final de mi post. Hasta una nueva oportunidad.

  • Todas las fotos son propias tomadas con mi Iphone 8 plus
  • Texto traducido usando Deepl

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
Join the conversation now