Moss-rose purslane

Hey it's me @mohsinshanto . Hope all of you are good.

I came to the village on the occasion of Eid holiday. This morning I noticed that these flowers have bloomed beautifully in front of the house. Everyone in the village calls them Dubla. These moss-rose purslanes are usually multi-colored. Among them, the white color is found a little less. But the red ones are very common. Yallow color is little common.

These flowers grow very quickly. Can be born again from a small part of the stem. Then I collected pictures of these. What you can see.

I hope you enjoy this pictures .I am not professional photographer please pardon my mistakes. If you like or enjoy this pictures you can write a comment for my inspiration.

Thank You

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
4 Comments