(En-Esp) Maravillas en las profundidades/ Wonders in the depths

Hola!! Saludos amigos , os vengo a contar sobre una de mis pasiones, el buceo , una práctica que es tan difícil pero a la vez tan hermosa . Les cuento que empecé hace unos años ya, y puedo decir que yo odiaba el mar y nisiquiera sabia nadar, y por cosas de la vida me vi envuelta en un curso de fotografía submarina en la que el buceo y el mar era lo que primaba. Un giro enorme dió mi vida desde el primer momento en que me sumergí en las aguas tropicales de mi pais, fue una experiencia excepcional y única, hay tantas maravillas ocultas en la inmensidad de las profundidades.

Hello!! Greetings friends, I come to tell you about one of my passions, diving, a practice that is so difficult but at the same time so beautiful. I tell you that I started a few years ago, and I can say that I hated the sea and I didn't even know how to swim, and due to things in life I found myself involved in an underwater photography course in which diving and the sea took precedence. My life took a huge turn from the first moment I immersed myself in the tropical waters of my country, it was an exceptional and unique experience, there are so many wonders hidden in the immensity of the depths.

Somos un pequeño equipo que se dedida al cuidado del patrimonio cultural subacuático, esos restos de barcos naufragados que cuentan miles de historias que representan un valioso tesoro escondido

We are a small team dedicated to the care of underwater cultural heritage, those remains of shipwrecks that tell thousands of stories that represent a valuable hidden treasure.

Lo que más me llama la atención de todo esto y despierta mi curiosidad son las preguntas que retumban en mi cabeza cada vez que hay una inmersión¿Y que mas habrá al otro lado ? ¿Y si bajamos más? Es tan inmenso este nuevo mundo, tan incierto y a la vez tan peligroso que te sigues preguntando como es que algo tan hermoso puede llegar a ser mortal

What catches my attention the most about all this and awakens my curiosity are the questions that echo in my head every time there is a dive: And what else will there be on the other side? What if we go lower? This new world is so immense, so uncertain and at the same time so dangerous that you keep wondering how something so beautiful can become deadly.

Una pequeña familia unida por nuestro gran amor al mar. ❤️
A small family united by our great love of the sea. ❤️

Les agradezco por llegar hasta acá en este post y los invito a que prueben el buceo en sus posibilidades, les aseguro que no se arrepentirán. Linda noche amigos❤️

I thank you for coming this far in this post and I invite you to try diving in its possibilities, I assure you that you will not regret it. Nice night friends❤️

Fotos de mi propiedad

photos of my property

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
Join the conversation now