A little outing will do? (My gratitude)



clfdmw1gw00ht2nsz5knmhsqh_FB_IMG_1661069060840.webp
clfdmw25r00g14csz8mlp39af_FB_IMG_1661005236892.webp
clfdmw8se00g6ayszd4eq6bnq_FB_IMG_1661005241656.webp
clfdmw7ev00hkboszhgr5ghs5_FB_IMG_1661069058560.webp
clfdmwcbs00hw5cszgosm5ds8_FB_IMG_1661069063196.webp

This post is about pouring out my gratitude to the people who made this community active and also a little experienced shared about my yesterday's outing

Hi Prety people of hive, it's been quite a while and I intentionally said I should pass by and for as much as I haven't been posting actively here, I have been active with every other activities. this is weekend and I actually went out yesterday and today as I type I plan on going for a gaming night with few friends. the tickets already been bought so just wait as the time ticks. this outing I went to yesterday was a really peaceful one as I get to meet the friends of my friends as well end I want to really say I feel relieved going out because I am the outdoor type. most times people warned that the kind of person I am because I am very true over in real life but when it comes to the social media it is more like I don't even exist and sometimes I think about it when I try to change that aspect of me but it seems very very difficult.

I think I will have to work hard on improving on my social media at evenings most especially a place where I get to learn every day like #hive and few other blockchains, I can't tell you how much I am really lean from #hive for the past few months my idea and view off the web3 world, the business world, the writers world, and many other things that I have learnt. like my mum will always tell us right from when we were growing up that if someone do something good for you you should not hesitate to appreciate them and in this case I will say #hive has built my knowledge on things I never told her I was going to have any clue on and in such case bringing back the references of what my mum will always say I am using this medium to thank everyone that make hive the real hive. the people who make it lively, the people who communicate using this medium, the people who creates knowledge and distributes without keeping to themselves, the people who actually take your time to go through those knowledge and their opinions to make it more lively, you all are the #Hive you all made it possible and you all should be proud of it.

Now that I have actually taken so much time expressing my gratitude and I am glad to also be one of them, I'm glad to be one of the people that are learning and always willing to share knowledge as well. what you know makes You smarter and gives you the edge ahead of things and I have learnt a lot here and now it is my turn to give back wishes sharing any knowledge I have gathered so far so the new set of people and to the old set of people. I've always taught my writing skills are very bad but right now I can see that I am improving and I want to share that with you or not just to myself and I hope that has I do that a lot will change for good.

Thank you all for the love and support

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
Join the conversation now
Logo
Center