Some nice selfies ✨.



vWA3VFttaE70mkXk_1000219704.webp
S5PVrgmsr1YACuzK_1000219695.webp
YwY3tw0TQEu1rtSt_1000219705.webp
IeZJQ0MdB6E5B3y8_1000219703.webp
9pYbMly1fOBD1fFd_1000219702.webp

Hi all guys, happy Thursday, I hope you're all feeling great 😌 I decided to do my makeup and make myself pretty for some photos, and I'm just happy because I liked how I turned out, even though it was something simple 🤭 These days I've been remembering makeup I used to do and sometimes I think I'd like to do these makeovers again. Even if it took some time, it was something that made me happy and was appreciated by many people. It is in my plans to do them again, I just have to encourage myself. ♥️

Hola a todos chicos, feliz jueves, espero que se encuentren muy bien todos 😌 Me animé a maquillarme y arreglarme bonita para unas fotos, y simplemente estoy feliz porque me gustó como quedé, a pesar de ser algo sencillo 🤭 Estos días me han salido recuerdos de maquillajes que hacía y a veces me pongo a pensar que me gustaría volver a hacer estos maquillajes. Aunque tomen tiempo, es algo que me hacía feliz y además que lo apreciaban muchos. Está en mis planes volverlos a hacer, sólo debo animarme.♥️


H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
8 Comments