Happy Father's Day to all, even those in heaven. 🙏🏻✨



vmoFPweQrUJgerxe_1000189166.webp
zsOZ8qjaziCfuZUR_1000189168.webp
3vPjx1aet7pzklxl_1000189167.webp
AhItELjqJ8bgrFRI_1000189165.webp
AL2y0M1qYBGqfauG_1000189160.webp

Hello everyone and happy Sunday, Father's Day. My dad passed away almost 7 years ago, but still his memory lives in me, it is very hard to get over the loss of people you love, I think we really learn to live with that absence. Today that I don't have my dad with me, I have gained a guardian angel who always watches over me and my sisters. Happy Father's Day to all fathers today, those who are here and those who are not. ♥️


Hola a todos y feliz domingo, día del padre. Mi papá hace casi 7 años que falleció, pero aún su recuerdo vive en mi, es muy difícil superar las perdidas de personas que amas, creo que realmente aprendemos a vivir con esa ausencia. Hoy que no tengo a mi papá conmigo, me he ganado un ángel guardián que siempre vela por mi y mis hermanas. Feliz día a todos los padres en el día de hoy, los que están y los que no están. ♥️


H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
Join the conversation now