Castle Tower, Czech Republic


405opj1pkypdxtlv_3.jpg
405opj20kypdxw8d_1.jpg
405opjpkypdxy9r_2.jpg
405opj13kypdy0rz_4.jpg

My appointment with you today is with pictures from the capital, but from above, these pictures are from the top of the castle tower in the Czech capital.

On a visit to the capital, Prague, you will inevitably visit the castle tower, but believe me that the view from the top is completely different from the top, you will see the city. Although I am afraid of heights, so I did not prove my hand well to get the highest quality, but it is enough that I documented these views from more than one direction.

In a building dating back tens of years, you will feel the grandeur of history when you see this beautiful castle, there is still a lot to amaze you with in the Czech Republic and I'll have you come for a visit soon :) .


H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
Join the conversation now