[Eng-Esp] Happy Father's Day! 💖👔✨



clj4ftt4x004v20sz4fik8so2_InShot_20230620_001135096.webp
clj4fv2gf003x7lsz38kw3bz8_InShot_20230620_001240789.webp
clj4fvnpq003q82szd89w6fdr_InShot_20230620_001204672.webp
clj4fwdcq003i6isz2s4vg5qa_InShot_20230620_001225580.webp

Hello HIVE Community!!!💖

Happy Father's Day to all those who lovingly exercise this beautiful role! ✨
Father's Day is a very special day because we honor those wonderful beings who dedicate their lives to the care, guidance, protection and above all to give love to their children! 👔💞

I was fortunate to have a wonderful father who although today is on another earthly plane I have the conviction that from heaven he continues to take care of me, I am also blessed to have a very special husband who turned out to be a spectacular dad who gives his life and more for his daughter, of whom I am very proud. 💖✨

Today I share with you some pictures alluding to this wonderful day in the company of my 2 loves📸💕, images that capture the love between my daughter and her dad, and also the happiness that generates the 3 of us to share quality time together! 💞

I don't want to say goodbye without reminding you that every day is a special day to give and show love to our loved ones, I hope you enjoyed a happy father's day in the company of your family members! ✨ As always it was a pleasure to share my experiences with you! 💞 Thank you for reading me! 😃 See you very soon! 💫


Espanish Version.

¡Hola Comunidad de HIVE!!!💖

Feliz día del padre para todos los que con amor ejercen este hermoso rol! ✨
El día del padre es un día muy especial pues homenajeamos a esos seres maravillosos que dedican su vida al cuidado, guía, protección y sobretodo a darle amor a sus hij@s! 👔💞

Tuve la fortuna de tener un padre maravilloso que aunque hoy está en otro plano terrenal tengo la convicción que desde el cielo me continúa cuidando, también tengo la bendición de contar con un esposo muy especial que resultó ser un papá espectacular que da la vida y más por su hija, del cuál me siento muy orgullosa. 💖✨

Hoy les comparto unas fotos alusivas a este maravilloso día en compañía de mis 2 amores📸💕, imágenes que captan el amor entre mi hija y su papá, y también la felicidad que nos genera a los 3 compartir tiempo de calidad juntos! 💞

No me quiero despedir sin recordarles que todos los días son especiales para dar y demostrar amor a nuestros seres queridos, espero hayan disfrutado un feliz día del padre en compañía de sus familiares! ✨ Como siempre fue un placer compatir mis experiencias con ustedes! 💞 Gracias por leerme! 😃 Hasta muy pronto! 💫


Note: All photos are my own taken with my cell phone, edited with the Inshot App/ Employed translator: deepl.com/ Nota: Todas las fotos son de mi propiedad tomadas con mi teléfono celular, editadas con la App Inshot / Traductor empleado: deepl.com.


H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
Join the conversation now
Logo
Center