Rain of leaves


405opjikyw11ysw_1.jpg
405opj2bkyw11zdo_2.jpg
405opj13kyw11zkz_3.jpg
405opj1pkyw11zya_4.jpg
405opjwkyw11sz0_5.jpg

Hi everyone, today I want to show you some pictures that I took a while ago but that I love. My girlfriend @aylenmp is the model in these images. You can see how the leaves fall on her leaving a very soft moving effect, it was thanks to two friends who helped me by throwing these leaves while I was capturing the pictures. I'd love to hear what you think in the comments and which one you like best.

Hola a todos, hoy quiero mostrarles algunas fotos que hice hace un tiempo pero que me encanta. Mi novia @aylenmp es la modelo en estas imágenes. Pueden ver como las hojas caen sobre ella dejando un efecto de movimiento muy suave, fue gracias a que dos amigos me ayudaron lanzando estas hojas mientras yo captaba las fotos. Me gustaría me dijeran que piensan en los comentarios y cual les gusta más.


Puedes contactarme y seguir mi trabajo aquí

Instagram
Telegram
Twitter

Contact me and follow my work here



H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
Join the conversation now
Logo
Center