The Magical Chinese soup (ESP/ENG)



cljx5fv9x02bm4xszdmowfwpk_IMG_20230202_213504877.webp
cljx5fhie02ai1nsz98gndwwb_IMG_20230202_213438437.webp
cljx5jurz029678sz023u0ewb_IMG_20230202_213631884.webp
cljx5k5yd02al1nszfe5p2t45_IMG_20230202_213550467.webp

A veces para lograr que mis hijos (sobre todo el menor) coman algún alimento nuevo, toca ingeniermelas un poco.

En mi caso, aunque estando en Venezuela comían granos, al emigrar dejamos de comerlos, porque estábamos cansados de hacerlo prácticamente a diario.

Ahora que deseo volverlos a incluir en el menú, me ha costado bastante. Los comen luego de pelear un buen tiempo conmigo.

Pero encontré una manera creativa al conseguir estas sopas instantáneas que no solo tienen granos sino también verduras (las enemigas de mi pequeño) pero que por ser la novedad en casa, se las comen sin ningún problema...

Cosas de niños y del marketing...

*** English***

Sometimes, in order to get my children (especially my youngest) to eat a new food, I have to engineer them a little.

In my case, although they used to eat grains in Venezuela, when we emigrated we stopped eating them, because we were tired of eating them practically every day.

Now that I want to include them again in the menu, it has cost me a lot. They eat them after fighting with me for a long time.

But I found a creative way to get these instant soups that not only have grains but also vegetables (the enemies of my little one) but because they are the novelty at home, they eat them without any problem....

Kid stuff and marketing...

Foto | Photo by: @mamaemigrante
Edición | Edited by @mamaemigrante
Translated and formatted with Hive Translator by @noakmilo.


H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
Join the conversation now
Logo
Center