I'm Valeska Malaya



cls9ewc0w00429psza5xlf8ci_IMG_3659.webp

Hello everyone! I'm Valeska Malaya, a passionate traveler and local entrepreneur. At my sweet 21 years old, I've discovered an amazing way to explore the world without spending a fortune, and I want to share all my secrets with you.

I'm originally from Guadalajara, and I've always dreamed of discovering new places, immersing myself in different cultures and living life to the fullest. However, economic reality often limits us, doesn't it? But that didn't stop me. I decided to combine my love for travel with my desire for entrepreneurship, and thus my adventure was born.

My local entrepreneurship has not only allowed me to be my own boss, but it has also opened the doors to travel in a unique way. I share with you my experiences, from those unexplored places to the hidden treasures I've discovered along the way, and best of all, I do it with little money!

On my social media, I share practical tips for those who want to travel without breaking the bank. From finding affordable accommodations to tasty street food, I'm here to prove that adventure is within everyone's reach, no matter the budget.

Come to my blog and discover how you can turn your travel dreams into reality. Together we'll explore the world, learn about other cultures and, most importantly, enjoy life to the fullest. There are no limits to what we can achieve together!


H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
Join the conversation now