[ENG-ESP]We fulfilled the dream of going to the beach 🏖️ together/Cumplimos el sueño de ir a la playa 🏖️ juntos



clehp0x2101ctbpsz2gk66g46_IMG_20230223_162446.webp
clehozwrm01df5dszalgo1b60_B612_20230223_162007_288.webp
clehp0p7u01dq8pszfo077rb2_IMG_20230223_160926.webp
clehp18c001ep2gszbgd53ax7_IMG_20230223_162631.webp
clehp1d25018w6xszal2jalrf_IMG_20230223_163259.webp

Hello to all of you dear beautiful people who #Liketu, it is a pleasure to share new photos with you today I will tell you a little about a dream that we have wanted to fulfill for many years 😊 and in these carnivals thank God 🙏 we had pleasure 😊 to make our dream come true It was going to the beach 🏖️ together my husband and I 🙂 the truth is that we had a great time that day we enjoyed a beautiful view and what I liked the most 😊 was when we got into the water to play with the waves and feel the softness of the sand on our feet. Although it scares me a bit since I don't have a good experience with the waves hahaha but my husband took me by the hand so I wasn't so afraid 😂 .

I hope I can live and share more moments like these next to my husband @aleor 😻 we shine so beautifully together.

Here he left you some images of these beautiful moments ☺️ it will be until my next installment thanks for reading and commenting ☺️. My photos were taken with my Redmi note 10 pro max phone. Author maggie22

Hola a todos ustedes querida gente linda que #Liketu, es un gusto compartirles nuevas fotos hoy les contare un poco de un sueño que hemos querido cumplir desde hace muchos años 😊 y en estos carnavales gracias a Dios 🙏tuvimos placer 😊 de hacerlo realidad nuestro sueño era ir a la playa 🏖️ juntos mi esposo y yo 🙂 la verdad que la pasamos muy bien ese dia disfrutamos de una hermosa vista y lo que mas me gusto 😊 fue cuando nos metimos al agua a jugar con las olas y sentir lo suave de la arena en nuestro pies.Aunque me da un poco de miedo ya que no tengo una buena experiencia con las olas jajajapero mi esposo me llevo de su mano así no tenía tanto miedo 😂 .

Espero poder vivir y compartir más momentos como estos al lado de mi esposo @aleor 😻 brillamos tan hermosos juntos.

Aquí les dejó algunas imágenes de éstos bellos momentos ☺️ será hasta mí próximo entrega gracias por leer y comentar ☺️.

Mis fotos fueron tomadas con mi teléfono Redmi note 10 pro max.

Autor maggie22


H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
Join the conversation now
Logo
Center