(ENG-ESP)I TOUCHED TO BE STRONG/ ME TOCÓ SER FUERTE



cljm52p4801dn0xsz8ucu9sw6_IMG_20230702_202744.webp
cljm52gcq01fl3vsz5zh5fq9a_B612_20230702_202525_402.webp
cljm53kil01glalszeakm43nz_B612_20230702_202459_956.webp

Hello my beautiful people of #Liketu blessed ✨ Sunday wait and be well 👍👍. Happy to be here again today 😊 here 🌻

I TOUCHED TO BE STRONG.

I had to be strong when I couldn't take it anymore. I had to smile when I was going through a storm. Our path through life is like this, today we have to be strong, brave, be warriors, while we go through the gray days. The gray girls that shadow our lives and we have to paint our lips red to show that we can handle everything. Because after those days that darken our path, come the days when we have to be happy. Life is a roller coaster. Life does not teach us to be strong, it forces us to be.

Well friends I hope and it is of your interest and it pleased me until the next time.

My photos were taken with my Redmi note 10 pro max phone.

Author maggie22.

Holis mí gente Bella de #Liketu bendecido ✨ domingo esperó y estén bien 👍👍. Feliz de estar hoy nuevamente 😊 por aqui 🌻

ME TOCÓ SER FUERTE.

Tenía que ser fuerte cuando ya no podía más.Tuve que sonreír cuando estaba pasando por una tormenta. Nuestro camino por la vida es así, hoy nos toca ser fuertes, valientes, ser guerreros, mientras atravesamos los días grises.Las chicas grises que ensombrecen nuestras vidas y tenemos que pintarnos los labios de rojo para demostrar que podemos con todo.Porque después de esos días que oscurecen nuestro camino, vienen los días en que tenemos que ser felices.La vida es una montaña rusa. La vida no nos enseña a ser fuertes, nos obliga a serlo.

Bueno amigos espero y les sea de su Interés y agradó hasta mí próxima vez.

Mis fotos fueron tomadas con mi teléfono Redmi note 10 pro max.

Autor maggie22.


H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
Join the conversation now
Logo
Center