[ENG-ESP]Getting ready 💛✨✨✨ your nails, your eyebrows, your hair, your life restarts 🌼🌼🌼 /Arreglarse💛✨✨✨ las uñas ,las cejas el pelo se te reinicia la vidaaa 🌼🌼🌼🤍🤍🤍



clgr89acz026d8qszbqj2c4ze_IMG_20230421_175739.webp
clgr8971x027i92sz8fvcfuhc_IMG_20230421_175938.webp
clgr89fcu027l22sz1wb881uq_IMG_20230421_175910.webp

Hello my beautiful people of #liketu blessed Friday I hope everyone is well. Well friends today I share some photos that I took today at home I took advantage of the fact that I had my eyebrows and eyelashes on to have these photos in my Gallery I always like to dress up a lot hehe because you are taking care of your image as much as you are taking care of yourself. They will perceive you more pleasant,
and feel much more beautiful than we women already are 😻

Well, my love, here I leave you some photographs, I hope you like them as much as I do.

My photos were taken with my Redmi note 10 pro max phone.

Author maggie22

Hola mi gente linda de #liketu bendecido viernes a todos espero y estén bien.Bueno amigos hoy les comparto unas fotografías que me tomé hoy en casa aproveché que tenía mis cejas y pestañas puesta para tener esta fotografías en mí Galeria siempre me gusta arreglarme mucho 🥰 jeje porque estás cuidando tu imagen tanto como te estás cuidando a ti mismo. Te percibirán más agradable,
y sentirnos mucho más guapas de lo que ya somos las mujeres 😻

Bien amores por aqui les dejo algunas fotografías espero les gusten tanto como a mí.

Mis fotos fueron tomadas con mi teléfono Redmi note 10 pro max.

Autor maggie22


H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
Join the conversation now
Logo
Center