[ENG-ESP]Getting away and sitting quietly on the beach, that's the idea of paradise./Escaparse y sentarse tranquilamente en la playa, esa es la idea del paraíso.



cleeyau79016s0pszff0e2q96_IMG_20230219_133653.webp
cleeybks801531oszeu92932k_IMG_20230219_132818.webp
cleeyfmhu013j15szfklgey4p_IMG_20230219_133335.webp
cleeycux7012j22sza9xm0n8y_IMG_20230219_132734.webp
cleeycepz016g0isz19x19rbq_IMG_20230220_214443_083.webp

Welcome to my blog my loves of #liketu I hope and you are enjoying these carnivals today I show you some photographs of a spectacular view that I observed on the beach when I went it is good to escape from time to time to relax a bit to sit quietly on the beach it is the best to hear that soft and delicate sound when the waves crash into each other and not to mention how soft the sand is when you touch it with your feet is relaxing 🌫️🏖️. The beach is one of the best places to spend free time with friends, family or couple It is a place to rest, be calm or have fun in the water. Also, the beach is a relaxing and beautiful place because of the waves, the sound and the simple happiness that spending time on the sand can bring 🏖️🌴🔆 I hope to return soon to these places where I have a great time with my husband and family.

Here are some photographs of my wonderful day at the beach 🏖️, I hope you like it, thanks for reading and commenting ☺️. My photos were taken with my Redmi note 10 pro max phone. Author maggie22

Bienvenidos a mi blog mis amores de #liketu espero y estén disfrutando de estos carnavales hoy les muestro unas fotografías de una vista espectacular que observé en la playa cuando fui es bueno escaparse de vez en cuando para relajarse un poco a sentarse tranquilamente en la playa es lo mejor escuchar ese sonido suave y delicado cuando las olas chocan entre sí y sin mencionar lo suave que es la arena cuando la tocas con los pies es relajante 🌫️🏖️.La playa es uno de los mejores lugares para pasar el tiempo libre con amigos, familia o pareja. Es un lugar para descansar, estar tranquilo o divertirse en el agua. Además, la playa es un lugar r relajante y hermoso por las olas, el sonido y la simple felicidad que puede traer un rato en la arena 🏖️🌴🔆 esperó volver pronto por éstos lugares dónde la pase genial al lado de mi esposo y familia.

Aquí unas fotografías de mí maravilloso día de playa 🏖️,esperó les sea de su agrado gracias por leer y comentar ☺️.

Mis fotos fueron tomadas con mi teléfono Redmi note 10 pro max.

Autor maggie22


H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
Join the conversation now
Logo
Center