happy tuesday/ feliz martes [ spanish-english]

My boyfriend gave me the sensation of butterflies, while at this moment I experience the kicks of our first infant. I feel that time has passed excessively and this stage is about to end in order to begin a new stage full of love and happiness.

My first post in this community and I hope it's the first of many...

Mi novio me produjo la sensación de mariposas, mientras que en este momento experimento las pataditas de nuestra primera infante. Siento que el tiempo ha transcurrido de manera excesiva y esta etapa está a punto de concluir con el fin de iniciar una nueva etapa llena de amor y felicidad.

Mi primera publicación en esta comunidad y espero que sea la primera de muchas ...

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
Join the conversation now
Logo
Center