One Fine Summer Day!



405opf12l27kw0yx_IMG_3686.jpg
405opf19l27kw519_IMG_3700.jpg
405opf2al27kw6th_IMG_3699.jpg

The sun is finally out and I am also out basking under its scorching heat. But since its UV rays quite scare me, I continued to cover myself up. Last weekend, I had a quick break at the province where in I got to spend some time with my family before I get preoccupied with the hustles and bustles of life. I never planned on going to the beach because I could not fathom the heat and its effects on my skin but I love a quick getaway with my family and so I decided to join them. Also, I am so glad to be back here on the platform. I have been quite busy since I have center duties already at a mental health institution. Hope you get some fun under the sun too :)


H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
Join the conversation now