Wish you always healthy and happy, my loved son



clqdaloa9000ar2sz3icw77br_WeChat__20231220124306.webp
clqdalp53005si9sz8okzbtkn_WeChat__20231220124312.webp
clqdalslz05a083sz7x25055m_WeChat__20231220124315.webp
clqdalt5l0030eqszaq4wflwf_WeChat__20231220124319.webp

Last week my son suddenly twitches and vomits, me and my husband was worry, panic, we have not seen our son like this before, we immediately call ambulance to send him to hospital for checking.

Thank God, doctor said he didn’t have big problem, we cannot sure is it the sudden change of the weather in Guangdong makes him uncomfortable, it’s good to know he doesn’t have big problem to us, this is most important.

I took few days of holiday from company because my mother in law may not able to take care him anytime, my husband started up his own shop recently, it’s important for him to run the business, so I decided to stay home with my mother in law to look after him together.

Yesterday he looks much better, we dared to bring him down to play with the other children, and we saw he was happy after stay at home, cannot go out for few days.

He was very excited to play with other children, maybe he was too excited, and push down one kid on the ground, we immediately say sorry to the kid and his parents. Hope them don’t mind on what my son did.

At night my son still wear the same clothes and trousers, now he can talk more and more, we asked is it cold, he said yes, we asked is the clothes and trousers, comfortable, he say yes too. But we cannot let him wear the clothes and trousers to sleep, we went down with this clothes / trousers, it’s dirty.

When my husband came home, we took him to take shower then changed new pajamas for him, he is still happy with the warm clothes.

My son, mama really don’t want you sick again, hope you always be healthy and happy in the future, I love you.


H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
4 Comments