Rain in the announcement



qXFbLlDnE6cSR1m1_nevreme1.webp
GnTDnrQZamDeB0ce_nevreme2.webp
E1IsWbnDep0a6gPB_nevreme3.webp
PJhDPqXhYOqf0ZhT_nevreme4.webp
mccN8APjZyhypMd0_nevreme5.webp

Today was such a sunny day, it was a little colder but there was sunshine. At the moment when we were leaving the building where I work, the sky started to take on such a terrible black-gray color, I hope that there will not be a storm in our country as it is in other countries. I couldn't resist while I was traveling home to take a picture of the sky, I don't like the color of the clouds at all, but we can't do anything against nature, just wait and see what will happen and let's hope it won't rain. I wish you a big greeting from beautiful Macedonia.


H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
Join the conversation now
Logo
Center