WHAT IS YOUR DRIVE TO SUCCESS



405opfhl2hljb9v_F0B992BC-830B-4DE0-8A66-697C6BCA3BAA.jpeg
405opf2al2hllfj3_1E881098-B7C9-4321-9144-AD21B65B5A95.jpeg
405opf19l2hllkt4_87F3B188-F564-4F2E-8AFC-7F0FB1B38C21.jpeg

Your drive to success might be to buy an exotic car, but my drive comes from the street of Port-harcourt ... Yes, it does but why you may ask? There's something that happens in the street of Port-harcourt but we most times overlook it. Have you noticed the high rate of poverty in Nigeria as a whole? Have you noticed that the people living under the pedestal bridge are rapidly increasingly? Have you noticed that beggars are increasing on the streets ? Have you noticed people with diseases that need surgery are coming on the streets to beg for survival, Have you noticed any? I have noticed if you haven't and most times all I can do is weep in my heart. To some, I give the little I can afford but to many, I have no choice but to weep and face the other way because I can't do anything. Their hands are stretched and waiting for that day their life will change for better. I know that most of them got the bitter side of life so that's why I want to help. I want to be able to pay for their surgeries or shelter them. I want to be able to feed them and empower most of them. I want to be able to see them have a reason to smile again. But you see I can't do it now. I don't have the capacity to do it now as I want to. So that's why I will work hard nonstop to be able to help others. That's why I can't stop now, so I won't be filled with regret when I see someone I can help. I know some may say it is naive, but I couldn't care less because I know I have a big heart the tenacity to strive the love filled heart I would keep fighting till I can make Nigeria a better place in my little way. ##all image are mine##


H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
Join the conversation now
Logo
Center