TBT of my first Hive Creator's Day



cl6eitwt8004n29kfgzinh8za__DSC0170-16.webp
cl6eiu88s005q1hkf7wr46tbk__DSC0149-9.webp
cl6eiv54w005m0pkf8tpwd2ax_dec2.webp
cl6eiw1rr004q29kf60vl7hx5_dec.webp

ENGLISH

⚡️Click aquí para ir a la sección en español

Hello, hello, photogenic hivers.

This month I promised myself to try new things and I was encouraged to launch my first post here on Liketu. And since it's already Thursday, I bring you a TBT from last year on one of the most exciting days I've had as a blogger and graphic designer.

It's incredible, but it's been half a year since this event where I was a speaker and had the opportunity to contribute my grain of sand to the Hive's ecosystem, undoubtedly unique experiences that are lived in life.

It was great that little moment in which I was able to exchange with other hivers about anecdotes and knowledge that each one had.

I don't think you've ever seen one of the photos I use here in the @hivecreatorsday blogs, but I've added it to introduce you to the context.... I never revealed the photo that was taken at the time 😂.

And I think this is the best time to do it. So with you this TBT, hope to see you another time.

You are loved. Adiocito.

P.S: Greetings to all the hivers present in this post; @enrique89, @samgiset, @tinacastely, @alexfly5, @abeba y @jonsnow1983.


ESPAÑOL

☀️Click to go to the English section

Hola, hola, hivers fotogénicos.

Este mes me prometí probar cosas nuevas y me animé a lanzar mi primer post aquí en Liketu. Y como ya es jueves, les traigo un TBT de el año pasado en uno de los días más emocionantes que he tenido como Blogger y diseñadora gráfica.

Es increíble, pero ha pasado medio año desde este evento en el que fui ponente y tuve la oportunidad de aportar mi granito de arena dentro del ecosistema de Hive, sin duda experiencias únicas que se viven en la vida.

Fue genial ese pequeño momento en el que pude intercambiar con otros hivers sobre anécdotas y conocimientos que cada uno tenía.

Creo que nunca ya habían visto una de las fotografías que uso acá dentro de los blogs de @hivecreatorsday, pero la he añadido para adentrarlos al contexto y es que... Nunca revele la foto que se tomó en ese momento 😂.

Y creo que este es el mejor momento para hacerlo. Así que con ustedes este TBT, espero nos veamos en otra ocasión.

Se les quiere. Bye, bye.

P.D: Saludos a todos los hivers presentes en este post; @enrique89, @samgiset, @tinacastely, @alexfly5, @abeba y @jonsnow1983.


H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
Join the conversation now
Logo
Center