Photo Sesión Cover Anhelante



clqjixaod0008xvszch22d2uu_photo_2023-08-26_14-51-24.webp

English US

My favorite photo of this year came from the hand of the first cover that I think began to mark my change and vocal evolution, hand in hand with many practices of Mr. Miguel Utrera, my singing teacher at the academy and husband of my teacher, we achieved many magnificent and beautiful things this year, the first of all these was to prepare me for this theme and since then I have improved a lot as a singer. I feel that I have taken giant steps in this year compared to what I was doing before and all thanks to their mentoring, I am very grateful with what they have made me grow in this 2023. Tomorrow I'll leave you the cover for a ThereeShorts :D

Spanish ES

Mi foto Favorita de este año vino de la mano del primer cover que creo comenzó a marcar mi cambio y evolución vocal, de la mano con muchas practicas del señor Miguel Utrera Mi profesor de canto en la academia y esposo de mi Profesora, logramos muchas cosas magnificas y lindas este año, la primera de todas estas fue prepararme para este tema y desde entonces e mejorado bastante como cantante. Siento que he dado pasos de gigante en este año en comparación a lo que venia haciendo antes y todo gracias a sus mentorías, estoy muy agradecido con lo que ellos me han echo crecer en este 2023. Mañana les dejare el cover por un ThreeShorts :D


H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
Join the conversation now
Logo
Center