Someone send me an early Christmas gift



clq0vypps00aixiszg88a6idj_1701345630726.webp
clq0vyw5g000hvqszhurvd6ye_IMG_20231211_184209.webp
clq0vzan70066pvsz29oj9bqc_IMG20231130184548.webp
clq0vzk6x04bactszacaf2836_IMG20231130190210.webp

Did you received already a Christmas gifts?

In every Christmas I really received a different gifts from my family and my friends. Then suddenly someone send me an early Christmas gift, to the person been part of my life when I was a bit younger lol. I never expect it, char!

Last November 30,2023 around 4:52pm someone call me via Facebook messenger. His younger brother call me then his going to our house. And I tell him why? I have something to give you from my brother E. with teasing face😁. While he go down to buy something at the pharmacy, I screenshot our videocall to send it to Mr. E. I ask him why your brother is coming here huh? And he just answered me "just wait".

After few minutes of waiting, his brother is already downstairs. My mother call me that someone looking at me. When I go outside to see his brother, he give me a DELL laptop. I was really...really...shocked! Hey I can't accept that but he really insist. Just accept it and it his Christmas gift to you, please Jean? Don't have choice but to accept it, people staring us hahaha.

I'm still wondering why he give me such a pricey gift. I can't returned it because his living so far, far away. Though I don't have my own laptop because I prefer to used my own phone in blogging. It's easy for me while I'm taking care my youngest son. I'm too much grateful with this and to the person who give it to me heartily. Even were not meant to each other. Thank you so much from the bottom of my heart🤗🤗🤗.

Till here and thanks for reading my blog. Good evening to each and everyone and good morning to the other side🤗.

December 11,2023
8:26 pm
Monday
Philippines

The fighter mom,
@jeansapphire


H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
Join the conversation now