A box of JCO donuts



clko3aoll00ly5sszgqwrdgz6_IMG_20230729_200930.webp
clko3ayvl00kwbnsz5gwl2ftl_1690632418471.webp
clko3bl5a00mebeszc3i5e9ot_IMG20230721162603.webp

Are you a donut lover?

Well I'm not fond of sweets but if someone gives me, of course I can't ignore it lol😁. Donuts is one of the common pasalubong in the Philippines. Even me, I'm buying it for my family at home.

When Jeanete arrived here in my place she give me a box of JCO donuts. I'll tell you frankly, it's my very first time to try. It's quite expensive for me so I prefer the Dunkin donut brand. We can buy branded donuts at Davao city but in my place we don't have it. Struggle is real if your craving this kind of snacks.

Without further ado, I'm so excited to eat that JCO donut. While I'm opening the box I was amazed with the designs of donuts with different colors hehehe. I chose the chocolate flavor.
First bite, I like the texture. Not so sweet, yum yum.

Now I know why they loved this kind of donut. Maybe next time I'll buy also if I can visit Davao city again.

So that's all for todays blog and happy weekend liketu community🤗.

July 29,2023
10:13 pm
Saturday
Philippines

The fighter mom,
@jeansapphire


H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
Join the conversation now
Logo
Center