Work at Uniqlo



clg07cof300k0bcsz9lu0fm9n_DCF07BDF-42B0-40AF-A2E0-B211B7C78E89.png
uniqlo
clg07d0gc00kl67sz17509pjv_E43B2BC5-71A0-4CFA-92D4-19C7ABB92995.png
my mum always prepare lunch for me

I work at Uniqlo Bintang Megamall almost 1 months already…Everything here was good and i learned a lot at here…The first day,I work at here,I feel very nervous and fear,because I have no friends at here…But fortunately they very friendly and not racist at all.Although I only part time worker at here,but they still teach me all what they know.At here only have a few Chinese in this company…I’m glad that we can work together very nicely.The work here is soo much its never stop…But not too hard..They will teach us the way how they work and we just follow…This company very strict because it is a Japanese company…Then I ask my friends come here part time with me too..So I have friends work together..hahahah…The first day when I work I feel very tired,because at store here have many boxes….It’s very heavy…🥲I can’t carry..I work at here i feel very comfortable and enjoyable…


H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
Join the conversation now