knock knock rise and shine



clg0gp10z00lw4nsz4t86550y_FB_IMG_1680434523447.webp
clg0gp17a00kv2uszamga20oh_FB_IMG_1680434528551.webp
clg0gp6va00kqbcsz4e50fv3f_FB_IMG_1680434525996.webp
clg0gp5y700ih0iszczw03i0p_FB_IMG_1680434530991.webp

Hello beautiful people of hive and this beautiful community, how are you all doing this morning? it is great to write to you all again after skipping a day (taking a day off) from here to actually do some other life activities...

Everyone to have this particular dress down there in their wardrobe that they don't so fancy but at the end of the day ends up wearing it once in a very short while and get so lazy to trash it or give it out, and in most cases for me pointing it from this view it makes me feel uncomfortable and look less smart or attractive when I pip at the mirror.

This dress is black purely except for the fact that the bag is brownish but then again it doesn't change the fact that it is actually one of my favourite colours and it Marvel's me how I never feel comfortable whenever I put on this dress one way or the other, I have had my friends tell me how dope the dress is but I just don't know why I haven't seen it from that angle, and the funny part is that I am too stubborn to the extent that if I don't see anything good from something I tried to keep myself away from it but like I have mentioned earlier there are some clothes deep down in our wardrobe that we just don't want to trash or give out and tend to wear them out once in a while and in my own case this particular dress you see right above the pictures is mine.

If you think what I just said is true and that you have such clothes or such outfit like that down there in your wardrobe exactly like I have explained let me know in the comments section let's confirm this once and for all, all my friends have confirmed so I decided to drag this topic here to say if it applies to at least 85% of people out there or I and my friends are just the cycle expirencing this I just want to know.

Let me know in the comments section


H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
Join the conversation now