Still a newbie? my second post on hive blog



clfhe7sbg00nf1sszdjatf6k5_FB_IMG_1679148197027.webp
clfhe7sp900pb7jszd1ty1iuq_FB_IMG_1679148198715.webp

Good evening everybody, how is your Monday evening going? mine was quite boring and another thing I didn't go to church today due to the cash less criss we are facing right now in my country. well leaving that aside today was quite a silent one for me as I literally then go to anywhere or did anything special except for the fact that I am writing my very second post to the hive blog. I have so many things I want to really write and talk about, to share all my experiences that are necessary with a lesson but then again I am thinking on how I can actually still make my second post introductively.

I want to really appreciate everyone that supported my very first post you don't know how it means to me saying that people actually committed to my post more than expected as a newbie let's think of it this way, I just joined I've and every day I got a lot of audience now if I stay here for a while you can imagine all my contents are going to reach out to a lot of people. for now I haven't gotten any reblogings yet and I know I'm new so lot of people have lost the found my blog so I will just be going to look how I can reach to feel more audiences with reliable and informative combined with educative informations that people will be proud to share and by so doing it will get to a lot of people and a lot will be changed in their lives for good as I hope.

Just a few days I have stayed here on hive I have actually went ahead on reading terms and conditions of many communities that best fit my interest and also I have practically gone round my profile and the blog just to make sure I see more options and what they are for and what I am needed to be doing. so far just few more hours that I have experienced hive I will say I understand just exactly as I should as a newbie and I hope to still learn more in the process because the more I stay the more I learn. learning never ends!

For those of you that didn't see my introduction as you can see from my username you can call me that, and also my area of interest is lifestyle blogging. I love taking pictures a lot of pictures, I love making extremely rethingkable memories with or without good phone camera quality. and so expect more of my pictures in different places with different occasions.

Thank you for Reading, bye!


H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
Join the conversation now