Everyday is a motivation to me to wake up and do something creative with my life



clfupaa6c006s3xsz0d3c667t_FB_IMG_1680155059806.webp
clfupaaml0060a7sz8ezm9g3o_FB_IMG_1680155062159.webp
clfupahmj007437sz4ah4bjhk_FB_IMG_1680155064045.webp
clfupagdz006h9rsz5v6u5nw3_FB_IMG_1680155066535.webp

Being on your twenties can be a lot more than what you expected while growing up

Hello dear hivers, good morning!

The pictures you see above is exactly how I dressed today going to the shop very early this morning, sometimes it seems to me like I need to rest a little bit but when I think of all the responsibilities at hand he doesn't take me a second to wake up and start getting prepared for the day. in as much as I don't work for anyone I should at least have a little time or some days off to myself but that is not the case in here with all the calculations and plants have made her head working everyday is going to help my great future as I am still in my early twenties and still strong I feel this is the best time for me to work things out...

I wasn't tik-tok yesterday and I came across this video of a young lady in her early twenties mentioning our thoughts as someone that is in their early 20s and everything she stated was exactly the fact. sometimes I feel like I am too young so I still have time and I need to take things easy and at the same time I feel like if I don't do things now it will be too late as I will have more responsibilities to do when I'm married with kids.and sometimes I feel like I am always bored as I always go to the shop from the house in from the house to the shop and that I need to go out and party sometimes and at the same time I feel like I cannot waste my time doing all of that when I should be doing something creative and helping to build my future so that I will not have to face a lot in my middle age...

So you see that the life of a 20 years old plus is kind of complicated as we are wrapped around the in-between thoughts of deciding to do something at the same time thinking that thing is not necessary and that alone trust me it is very exhausting and I believe every 20 years plus here on hive will clearly understand what I am saying and the ones that have passed that stage will have a better understanding as there was once in the stage or is it that I am the only one that is thinking about that and the girl that was in the video on tik-tok? because I actually go check the comments section and I saw that a lot of people were testifying that that is exactly what they pass through in daily basis so it wasn't just a coincidence was it?

Well I will catch up with you in my next post❤️


H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
Join the conversation now