Decors and Some Memories



cleiljwm201eb0psz120vhu2c_153100923.webp
cleiljrjt01989wsz9hvj6yq1_DSC08514.webp
cleilj43g01f95dszflxj4ve4_DSC08515.webp
cleilj18k01b93kszh54ofou5_DSC08513.webp

Friday evening came fast, maybe it's just me as I've been occupied with things outside the house for most of the day. The husband is away so it was a chance for me to do some yard thingy but then I hammered my left thumb which made me howl like a mad dog, lol! Took it as a sign to give it a rest for another day and it was only then I noticed it's already half past 4. I've been outside for hours!

Guess I enjoyed much of what I was doing that my usual afternoon snacks didn't even cross my mind.

My finger? It's okay, nothing serious. Just feeling numb at the moment. Given it some ointment after the shower and hopefully, the magic pill will do its job and save the fingernail. Someone's gonna hear some scolding when the man of the house comes home, haha!

Anyway, these photos were taken in Hong Kong airport on a November many years ago when I was traveling back from a month-long staycation (work) in the City of Sails (Auckland, NZ).

Found them on my old phone's memory card and I figured it is best to save them here on the blockchain.

This last one was a memento at the Auckland Sky Tower just a few hours prior to my departure from the country. My colleague brought me there for a quick visit and some photo opportunity then they drove me to the airport afterwards.

a

Will probably add any other photographs related to this when I find them from my archives :)


Photos are my own. 240223/21:58ph


H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
Join the conversation now