My Liketu outfit of day 1 for the CBW23 event [ENG-ESP]



clokpzvw2009k56sz19vphvoy_1699138953502.webp
clokpyzym0080dosz89xf0bvl_1699138953528.webp
clokpzmaz008p4pszab7sfa4j_1699138953551.webp
clokpz71j008z21szedkwaes9_1699138953576.webp
clokpzgoa0080a2sz6u880lwz_1699138953623.webp
clokpzq9z003x9csz7hwc9si0_1699138953600.webp
clokpz5t4009ecdszact38cgo_1699138953459.webp

Greetings friends, welcome to my blog.


As I love photography, I confess that I am a fan of the DApp Liketu, as well as its community and accessories. This motivated me to go to a sublimation store in my hometown to design a nice outfit that I wore the first day of the Caracas Blockchain Week 2023 event. Today I share with you a small photo shoot in the gardens of the Universidad Católica Andrés Bello (UCAB), venue of the great event, although some were also taken at the Hive booth.

When I received my outfit I felt very excited, the logo that identifies this application and its beautiful community is really beautiful. I myself gave the indications in the store as I wanted the design, the edges of the neck and sleeves in light blue, V-neck, the LIKETU logo in large on the front and a light blue shading in tone with the logo, degraded, covers the bottom of the flannel. The fabric chosen is polyester, special for sublimation. To complete this oufit, a nice white fabric cap with the Liketu logo achieved a perfect, beautiful and sublime combination.

I combined my Liketu outfit with pre-washed jeans and turquoise blue sneakers with neon fuchsia to give it a contrasting look. My hair loose, little makeup, peach blush and fuchsia lipstick. In some shots I wore brown aviator sunglasses. Most of the pictures were taken in the gardens of the UCAB, they are truly captivating, I considered them the perfect setting for the photo shoot. The truth is that I really enjoyed this moment, with help I let myself be guided, and of course, get good poses. Many pictures were taken, but I selected the best of the repertoire to share with all of you.

Thanks for Reading


Photographs taken by wendyth16 from his and my Xiaomi Redmi 9 phone device


[ESP]


Saludos estimados amigos, bienvenidos a mi blog.


Como me gusta mucho la fotografía, confieso que soy fan de la DApp Liketu, así como de su comunidad y accesorios. Esto me motivó a ir a una tienda de subliminación en mi ciudad natal para diseñar un lindo outfit que estrené el primer día del evento Caracas Blockchain Week 2023. Hoy les comparto una pequeña sesión fotográfica en los jardines de la Universidad Católica Andrés Bello (UCAB), sede del magno evento, aunque también se tomaron algunas en el Stand de Hive.

Cuando recibí mi atuendo me sentí muy emocionada, el logotipo que identifica a esta Aplicación y su hermosa comunidad es realmente hermoso. Yo misma di las indicaciones en la tienda como quería el diseño, los bordes del cuello y mangas en azul celeste, cuello en V, el logo de LIKETU en grande al frente y un sombreado azul celeste a tono con el logo, degradado, cubre la parte baja de la franela. La tela elegida es polyester, especial para la sublimación. Para completar este oufit, una linda gorra de tela blanca con el logo Liketu lograron un engranaje perfecto, bello y sublime.

Combiné mi indumentaria Liketu con Jeans prelavados y unos zapatos deportivos azul turquesa con fucsia neón para imprimirle un aire de contraste. Mi cabello suelto, poco maquillaje, rubor en tono durazno y labial en color fucsia. En algunas tomas usé lentes de sol de diseño aviador en tono marrón. La mayoría de las fotografías fueron tomadas en los jardines de la UCAB, son verdaderamente cautivadores, los consideré el escenario perfecto para la sesión de fotos. La verdad es que disfruté mucho este momento, con ayuda me dejé guiar, y por supuesto, obtener buenas poses. Se tomaron muchas fotografías, pero, seleccioné lo mejor del repertorio para compartirla con todos ustedes.

Gracias por leer


Fotografías tomadas por wendyth16 desde su dispositivo telefónico y el de mi propiedad Xiaomi Redmi 9


@hylene74


H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
1 Comment