Electric Volt the Xbox series controller arrives in my collection



clbx8qt8r006d3gszflkqctqq_WhatsApp_Image_2022-12-20_at_11.29.52_PM.webp
clbx8qt8p006ibrszc7cwaidm_WhatsApp_Image_2022-12-20_at_11.29.51_PM.webp
clbx8qw0c00744hsz0p1mgtmx_WhatsApp_Image_2022-12-20_at_11.29.52_PM_2.webp
clbx8qwgm007270szdmy1e0ix_WhatsApp_Image_2022-12-20_at_11.29.52_PM_1.webp
clbx8qz0h006n9gszdtfoffqu_WhatsApp_Image_2022-12-20_at_11.29.53_PM.webp

Merry Christmas to all photography lovers, Liketu has hosted a lot of photos this year including the arrival of some of my acquisitions for my collection of controls.

Today I got my Electric Volt, this beautiful controller that with its incredible lime color will sparkle my eyes when playing with it.

Remember that this is one of the controllers released in the first series of controllers for Xbox Series X / S I still have some missing but we are moving forward, I already have five in total, all in perfect condition and its box.

Last but not least I want to send a congratulation to all the hivers that make life in this Dapp, specially to my friend @elmerlin who made possible this incredible space, "May Christmas bring you joy and happiness! I wish you a wonderful Christmas with your family and friends."

LOVE Liketu!
Hive On!

Feliz Navidad a todos los amantes de la fotografía, Liketu nos ha alojado muchísimas fotos este año entre ellas la llegada de algunas de mis adquisiciones para mi colección de controles.

Hoy me ha llegado mi Electric Volt, esta preciosidad de control que con su increíble color lima destellará mis ojos al jugar con el.

Recordemos que este es uno de los controles lanzados en la primera serie de controles para Xbox Series X/S aun me faltan algunos pero ya vamos avanzando, ya tengo cinco en total, todos en perfectas condiciones y su caja.

Por ultimo y no menos importante quiero mandar una felicitación a todos los hivers que hacen vida en esta Dapp en especial al amigo @elmerlin quien hizo posible este increíble espacio., "¡Que la Navidad te traiga alegría y felicidad! Te deseo una maravillosa Navidad junto a tu familia y amigos."


H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
Join the conversation now