Four images of the Eiffel Tower, Paris, France [ENG-ESP]



cl5vdtcvr011t2mmq1e9mf2kp_2.png
cl5vdv2nv01202amq7jfm78xo_3.png
cl5vdwfkq00xo0jmq044hcjxk_4.png
cl5vdyb6500ys16mqg5eg8dfk_5.png

in ENGLISH

---------------------------

Hello, community.

At the beginning of this year 2022, my beloved son Marco Andrade was visiting the European continent.

During his visit to Rome, Venice, Paris, and the Vatican, he managed to take some pictures that I once showed in short format on my channel @threespeak.
Recently friends of the community asked me to show the images in a way that they could appreciate them better. In view of the comments, I have come to share those images in a .png format in this LIKETU community.

Due to a large number of images, I have decided to show them in chapters for your better appreciation, and to begin with I have brought four images of the Eiffel Tower, located in the wonderful city of Paris, France.

I hope you like it.

Follow me on Twitter

Note: all images are my property unless otherwise stated.
Thank you for your visit and for your comment.

Translated with www.DeepL.com/Translator (free version)

en ESPAÑOL

---------------------------

Hola comunidad.

A principios de este año 2022, mi amado hijo Marco Andrade, estuvo de visita por el continente europeo.

En su visita por Roma, Venecia, Paris y el Vaticano, logró realizar unas capturas fotográficas que en una oportunidad las mostré en formato short por mi canal de @threespeak.

Recientemente amigos me pidieron que mostrara las imágenes de una forma en que la pudieran apreciar mejor. En vista de los comentarios he venido a compartir esas imágenes en un formato .png en esta la comunidad de LIKETU.

Debido a la gran cantidad de imágenes, he decidido mostrarlas por capítulos para su mejor apreciación y para comenzar me he traído cuatro imagen de la torre Eiffel, ubicada en la maravillosa ciudad de Paris, Francia.

Espero sea de su agrado.

Sígueme en Twitter

Nota: todas las imágenes son de mi propiedad a menos que se exprese lo contrario.
Gracias por su visita y por su comentario.

Gif GER MAN.gif

I use CANVA to edit the images you see in my publications.

Yo uso CANVA para editar las imágenes que ven en mis publicaciones.


H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
Join the conversation now
Logo
Center