An escaped broccoli in the city



cl5h034q600cb1lqo5znth623_Broccoli_escaped_in_the_city.png
cl5h04m2800bd2pqogzru1akj_An_escaped_broccoli_in_the_city.png

I love photography, I feel it's in me, but I don't have the technique or the necessary equipment to get good shots; I only have the inheritance of my mother who was a fan of photography with her Kodak 35 mm.
The only thing that accompanies me is a low-end smartphone, but for me it behaves very well.

The image I bring you is an image that every day is in front of me every time I look out from the balcony of my apartment.
But just yesterday, Sunday, it had a different meaning, something that captivated me enough to take two pictures of it. I don't know if it was because of the green color that was more intense since it had rained, or maybe the light of the sunset in Caracas, Venezuela.

This image of the tree with its green color reminded me of a beautiful Broccoli.

So, I couldn't help sharing it with the LIKETU community

.

I sincerely hope that you like this my first participation in the page, in such a captivating community full of images.

May the universe grant you all that you long for and may the blessings of health, love, and prosperity cover your homes.

Note: All images are my sole property unless otherwise noted, totally original images.
Thank you for your visit and for your comment.

Translated with https://www.deepl.com/translator (free version)

Gif GER MAN.gif


H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
Join the conversation now