[Eng/Esp]Beautiful Garden A Very Pleasant Site //Hermoso Jardín Un Sitio Muy Agradable



clgisrxqq01qp2usz0rl7f2yn_IMG_20230415_215304.webp
clgiss4tu01o722sz5p1b8alk_IMG_20230415_215403.webp

Hello dear friends and followers blessed weekend for all grateful to God for being once again giving a new delivery of my content, to this wonderful community, I send you a big hug and many blessings today I want to tell you my hearts, my husband and I went to a bakery to buy some delicious breads that sell this beautiful place nice, a bakery in my town where the owner loves plants and has this place as a botanical garden at the entrance, very beautiful all the plants they have and as I love plants I could see varieties of plants that I had not seen my husband was joking with me because he told me that he had taken me to my world hehehe because I love plants, in this place you feel the positive energy you feel a nice calm atmosphere and purified air I was in love 🥰 .

With nothing more to add this has Been my post today thanks for the support and comment until the next installment God bless you.

The photos were taken with my redmi note 10 pro smartphone.

Hola queridos amigos y seguidores bendecido fin de Semana para todos agradecida con Dios por estar una vez más dando una nueva entrega de mi contenido,a esta maravillosa comunidad, les envío un fuerte abrazo y muchas bendiciones hoy les quiero comentar mis corazones, que mi esposo y yo fuimos a una panadería a comprar unos deliciosos panes que venden de este hermoso lugar agradable, una panadería de mi pueblo donde la dueña le encanta las plantas y tiene ese local como un jardín botánico en la entrada, muy hermosas todas las plantas que poseen y como a mí me encantas las plantas pude observar variedades de plantas que no había visto mi esposo me estaba hechando broma por qué me dijo que me había llevado a mi mundo jejeje ya que me encanta las plantas, en este sintió se siente las energía positiva se siente un ambiente tranquilo agradable y el aire purificado quedé enamorada 🥰 .

Sin más nada que añadir este ha Sido mi publicación de hoy gracias por el apoyo y comentar hasta la próxima entrega que Dios te bendiga

Las fotos fueron tomadas con mi teléfono inteligente redmi note 10 pro


H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
Join the conversation now
Logo
Center