White Hibiscus as first post

Hello everyone...

Hello hive.blog lovers. How are you today? Of course in fine condition.

This is my first post, as long as a part of hive.blog. Of course, it has shortcomings both in terms of images or other things that support a writing.


(Photo taken with camera-Realme C15)

Honestly, it can be said that, it is very complicated to create a writing in the blog scene, because there are so many things that need to be considered, with the aim of getting a good and interesting creation. In my opinion, to get a work in writing, it is necessary to pay attention to an attractive title, beautiful images, and appropriate sentence characters. So everyone will be very interesting and always interested in visiting and reading good posts.

Or if sorted it will look like below.

  1. Attractive title (according to pictures and text)
  2. Have every picture that is interesting and good, of course in accordance with the content of the writing
  3. The content of the delivery of writing, of course with the intent and purpose to be conveyed
  4. and, several other important points that must be included and considered, as a complement to a post.

While I personally still don't fully understand everything and characters that are suitable and needed in this platform, nevertheless I'm still learning and looking for all the perfection of some great posts. Lots of reading every interesting post that gets appreciation from the supporters, namely the curators and several teams who always help and support every post that is worthy and suitable to be supported, so that newcomers always grow and grow in other important areas,

So, as a first step, I personally want to share with my friends what I have today.

As a first step, I share with you a favorite flower of mine and it also happens to be the private property of our family which is growing today.

Why I present this flower! Or why should this white hibiscus flower be used as the first ingredient in my blog?

Then dedicated to friends here?

Because for me, the hibiscus flower has some interesting things and is good for a situation.

Such as

  1. This white hibiscus flower has various benefits for the health of the human body, therefore I symbolize it, I hope that my presence on the blog scene can be useful for all of you, let's just say that maybe my writing can be interesting and can be imitated, or if there are still many shortcomings will directly corrected by friends who are already proficient in writing.

  2. White hibiscus flowers, this also symbolizes holy not dirty. It means that my presence here symbolizes, as a prime or newcomer, very clean and free from all impurities. This means that I have never done plagiarism either from posts or photos uploaded. Everything you see is purely personal property not belonging to anyone else, nor is every character written, clean and free from plagiarism.

  3. Flowers is nothing else. It means, flowers have been given as a substitute for shaking hands, meaning as the beginning of friendship, even though we are of different ethnicity, race, color, language, ethnicity, but we are one here. One of the goals in the success of a mission is of course in advancing yourself and the progress of hive.blog itself. Here we share, help each other, foster each other and all that is good in a community.

This white hibiscus flower bouquet, is very sweet and has been shared with the intention of being the first post as long as I am a part of this hive.blog. May these flowers become ambassadors for those who don't know, have become friendships, what are still strangers become a closeness between me and my friends.

Therefore, accept this first offering, as the beginning of friendship. This is my offering to my friends. Good luck and please enjoy.


(Photo taken with camera-Realme C15)


(Photo taken with camera-Realme C15)


(Photo taken with camera-Realme C15)


(Photo taken with camera-Realme C15)


(Photo taken with camera-Realme C15)


(Photo taken with camera-Realme C15)

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
Join the conversation now
Logo
Center