Watched by the bee



clekfj9br01iha8sz5fld5n0p_20230224_095347-01.webp
clekfjcj401hd3bsz66yz3h4b_20230224_095336-01.webp
clekfjo8m01bo7rszd7igglyw_20230224_095358-01.webp
clekfjqxt01jp8pszbkmg97hn_20230224_095338-01.webp
clekfk1ij01ez4asz3opkg8ho_20230224_095348-01.webp

Watched by the bee

Yesterday we left home to run some errands, we went to the dentist and while we were waiting for the dentist to arrive in a plant in the waiting room a bee arrived, I don't know why, maybe it was taking a break or maybe it was going back to the honeycomb. I don't know, what was certain was that when it rested for a brief moment on the small plant, I took advantage and took several photos, in this opportunity I have shared with you the photos that I liked the most.

I took the photos with the macro mode of my Samsung Galaxy A02 smartphone, it was a challenge because the bee moved too much and it was difficult to focus well. I took about 30 photos, of which no more than 8 were the ones that came out without movement. But it was fun this photographic exercise. I love macro photography.

Thanks for visiting my blog



F.png


ESPAÑOL

Mirado por la abeja

Ayer salimos de casa a hacer unas diligencias, fuimos al odontólogo y mientras esperábamos que llegara el dentista en una planta en la sala de espera llegó una abeja, no sé bien el por qué, quizá estaba tomando un descanso o quizá iba de vuelta al panal. No lo sé, lo cierto fue que al posarse por breve instante en la pequeña planta, aproveché y le tomé varias fotos, en esta oportunidad les he compartido las fotos que más me gustaron.

Le tomé las fotos con el modo macro de mi smartphone Samsung Galaxy A02, fue un reto porque la abeja se movía demasiado y me costaba enfocar bien. Le tomé como 30 fotos, de las cuales no más de 8 fueron las que salieron sin movimiento. Pero fue divertido este ejercicio fotográfico. Me encanta la macro fotografía.

Gracias por visitar mi blog


Translated with www.DeepL.com/Translator (free version)


Copia de Filoriologo.png

Otras|Other RRSS

3-removebg-preview.png 4-removebg-preview.png


H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
Join the conversation now