Reading Sunday [ENG-ESP]



cl7dpnb0i011y1wm754rhgioe_20220828_144629.webp
cl7dpnvbp011i1gm7c14g81kp_20220828_144724.webp
cl7dpogdq011g24m79srtdgco_20220828_144648.webp

I like Sundays that I can dedicate to read a little bit. The day changed my plans a little bit because I was not planning to make this publication, but to make a video but due to failures with the internet service and electrical system I could not upload my video, but I will upload it tomorrow anyway. The truth is that I was able to spend about 3 hours reading a couple of essays on ethics that make up a collection of the history of ethics. Soon I will tell you more about the topics I have reflected on. But, I decided to take these photos that I personally loved because they evoke this enormous pleasure of reading for mere leisure, for the love of knowledge.

ESPAÑOL

Domingo de Lectura

Me gustan los domingos que puedo dedicar a leer un poco. El día cambio un poco mis planes porque no tenía pensado hacer esta publicación, sino montar un vídeo pero por fallas con el servicio de internet y sistema eléctrico no pude subir mi vídeo, pero de igual modo lo subiré mañana. Lo cierto ha sido que pude dedicar unas 3 horas a leer un par de ensayos sobre ética que conforman una colección de la historia de la ética. Pronto les hablaré con más propiedad sobre los temas reflexionados. Pero, decidí tomar estas fotos que personalmente me encantaron porque evocan este enorme placer de leer por mero ocio, por amor la conocimiento.


H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
Join the conversation now
Logo
Center