My city in high contrast



clgzn943002fd0xsz1bk7ahgv_photo_5068992700379933364_y.webp
clgzn944h02qt8qsz7po9987m_photo_5068992700379933365_y.webp
clgzn9b9h02ts1nsz54xq0zxm_photo_5068992700379933363_y.webp

High contrast photographs

Those who know me know that I love sunsets, and I love the sky in its warm tones when the evening falls. A few days ago I was leaving the Sambil mall and I noticed that it was getting dark and the sunset was really beautiful. I wanted to take some pictures, but the quality of the camera of my smartphone is not so good, and the photos did not come out as I wanted, but, I noticed that these high contrast type photos were interesting. So I took several without much hope to be honest.

When I got home I sat down at my work place, had a glass of water and started to look at the photos and edit them a bit with the app SnapSeed to see the final result. The ones you can see in this publication are the three that I think are worth it, the others not so much and I ended up discarding them. I think it's time to upgrade my smartphone with a better camera, so let's get together. Thanks for stopping by.

Photography: Samsung Galaxy A02.
Editing: SnapSeed

Thanks for visiting my blog

Translated with www.DeepL.com/Translator (free version)



F.png


ESPAÑOL

Fotografías en alto contraste

Los que me conocen saben que amo los atardeceres, y amo el cielo en sus tonos cálidos cuando cae la tarde. Hace unos días iba saliendo del centro comercial Sambil y me percaté que estaba atardeciendo y el ocaso estaba realmente hermosos. Quise tomar unas fotos, pero la calidad de la cámara de mi smartphone no es tan buena, y no salieron las fotos como lo deseaba, pero, me fijé que estas fotos tipo alto contraste eran interesantes. Así que tomé varias sin mucha esperanzas para ser honesto.

Al llegar a casa me senté en mi lugar de trabajo, tomé un vaso con agua y me puse a mirar las fotos, que tal habían quedado y editarlas un poco con la app SnapSeed a ver el resultado final. Las que pueden mirar en esta publicación son las tres que creo valen la pena, las otras no tanto y pues las terminé desechando. Creo es hora de mejorar mi smartphone con una mejor cámara, así que a reunir se ha dicho. Gracias por pasar.

Fotografía: Samsung Galaxy A02.
Edición: SnapSeed

Gracias por visitar mi blog



Filoriologo.png


H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
Join the conversation now
Logo
Center