Macrophotography: A moth in the entrance of my house



cleymwjx900cy8dszal868hv4_photo1678199417.webp
cleymwkkh00d87esz8u1whsk1_photo1678199417_1.webp
cleymwpxx00ci7nszfgvmaoah_photo1678199417_2.webp

Macrophotography: A moth in the entrance of my house

A few days ago I was coming home after going to the minimarket to buy some things for the house and while I was putting the shopping bags on the floor to get the keys to open the door, I realized that on the entrance gate there was a moth perched. So, leaving the shopping bags on the floor, I took out my smartphone and took some pictures. My favorites were these that I share with you in this post, I liked them better in black and white.

I thought that at any moment it would fly away and I wouldn't be able to take pictures of it, but fortunately I was able to get close and take some pictures of it. I'm definitely liking this macro thing. I think it's becoming a hobby. The photos were taken with my Samsung Galaxy A02 smartphone, and I edited the photos with the Snapseed app.

Thanks for visiting my blog

Translated with www.DeepL.com/Translator (free version)



F.png


ESPAÑOL

Macrofotografía: Una polilla en la entrada de mi casa

Hace unos días venía llegando a casa después de ir al minimarket comprar unas cosas para la casa y mientras colocaba las bolsas de las compras sobre el suelo y poder buscar las llaves para abrir, me dí cuenta que sobre la reja de la entrada había una polilla posada. Así que dejando las bolsas de la compra en el suelo, saqué mi smartphone y le tomé algunas fotografías. Mis favoritas fueron estas que les comparto en esta publicación, me gustaron más a blanco y negro.

Pensé que en cualquier momento saldría volando y no iba a poder tomarle fotos, pero afortunadamente pude acercarme y tomarle algunas. Definitivamente esto de intentar hacer fotos tipo macro me está gustando. Creo que se está convirtiendo en Hobby. Las fotos las tomé con mi smartphone Samsung Galaxy A02, y edité las fotos con la app Snapseed

Gracias por visitar mi blog



Filoriologo.png


H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
Join the conversation now