🐞A small Coccinellidae🐞



73cNzos064kXqngk_1000160300-01.webp
RJPbvX5sYHW2F9PX_1000160299-01.webp
FmwZIUoIywBGoPNA_1000160293-01.webp
cbzAKgbuNe99XDU7_1000160290-01.webp

This afternoon while walking through the small garden we have here at home I noticed that this little ladybug 🐞 had fallen into a bowl of water and was drowning. So I picked it up with my hand and placed it on one of the plants.

Then, I reached for my smartphone that I had left on my desk at home and rushed back to take these pictures. I think they could have looked a little better, but, the ladybug 🐞 wouldn't stop walking on the leaves, so I did what I could. Besides, my smartphone doesn't have a good camera for this kind of photos.

Although I'm not a big fan of insects, I think this little ladybug 🐞 is one of the most adorable insects in the animal kingdom.


Versión en Español

Está tarde al caminar por el pequeño jardín que tenemos acá en casa noté que había caído está pequeña mariquita 🐞 en un recipiente con agua y se estaba ahogando. Así que la tomé con mi mano y la coloque en una de las plantas.

Luego, busqué mi Smartphone que había dejado sobre mi escritorio dentro de casa y volví rápidamente para tomarle estás fotos. Creo que pudieron haber quedado un poco mejor, pero, la mariquita 🐞 no dejaba de caminar por las hojas, asi que hice lo que pude. Además mi Smartphone no tienen una buena cámara fotográfica para este tipo de fotos.

Aunque no soy muy fanático de los insectos, creo que esta pequeña mariquita 🐞 es de los insectos más adorables del reino animal.


H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
Join the conversation now
Logo
Center