She's Reviewing Her Practice In Writing



cl6ry92ax02fn0wkf5iko9dg8_IMG_20220813_213229.webp

My Lil girl started to practice her writing again as she will start her Kindergarten class this month on 22 to be exact. She's so excited, it's her first time going to school since I didn't enroll her in Daycare class when she was 3 years old and above because they don't have face-to-face classes due to COVID-19 safety protocols, I opted to teach her instead of basic learnings such as writing her name, letters and numbers as well as reading it. She already knows how to write her name perfectly.

She is a fast learner so I am excited as well on her learning process in school. She'll turn 5 on October, just enough to get in as the Kindergarten has cut-off on October only. I don't want to pressure her to be excellent in all of her academic but I'll keep encouraging her to learn well as it will be for her own good.

P.S It's my first time posting in Liketu, hope I'll get used to this frontend soon.


H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
6 Comments