Do I look good with a bangs?



clgqir0mu01u78dszhx8rheka_org.picseditor.blurbackground_2023421194014516.webp
clgqiqq04026q5dsz1u4g7z0l_org.picseditor.blurbackground_2023421193250311.webp
clgqiqrw701pra7szgg6e8sw8_org.picseditor.blurbackground_202342119277559.webp

Last Sunday I decided to cut my hair and put bangs.

I didn't want to do this but I was forced to because I had a big pimple on my forehead that looked almost like a lump in size. I knew that putting bangs would cause more irritation to my pimple but I still cut my hair to have a bangs to cover my big pimple on my forehead.

To be honest, pimples really makes you lose self-confidence, and I've heard many people say that. It's true, especially if a pimple grow as big as mine hahahaha just kidding.

I also face a lot of people every day, especially my students, and I'm a little shy that people see my pimples, so even though I don't want to, I really cut my hair.

After a few days, the pimple in my forehead decreased in size until it disappeared. But I have one problem. My bangs became curly, lol. So now I put hair spray on my bangs so it doesn't spread on my face. As others say, it's unsuitable when the bangs are curly. Repentance is really in the end, if I had just waited for my acne to heal, I wouldn't be struggling every day with my bangs.

But do you think I look fine with bangs even if it's curly?
Comment down below and I will gladly accept your comments.

Thanks!


H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
Join the conversation now
Logo
Center