My Introduction to Hive Blockchain | Exploring The Blockchain Technology/Ecosystem

Hi Hivers
My name is Emaediong Tom currently @ema56 here.
I'm a Nigerian, I'm the second out of 3 siblings, I'm mum's favorite, and I'm a Christian.

MY PERSONAL LIFE

As the eldest child in my family, it is my responsibility to manage the responsibilities of my job, education, and an endless to-do list of household tasks.
You are aware that handling domestic tasks, including meal preparation, housecleaning, and seeing to the requirements of the family, requires you to rise early in the morning.
Following all of this, as a students i will need to attend classes, participate in activities, and attend lectures. And I will still need to work; juggling two jobs hasn't been simple for me; I work in either fashion design or cinematography/photography.

MY EDUCATION

I started my journey into the realm of learning at Hillside International School during my nursery school years.
As I became older, my academic route took me to Assumptions Ladies Juniorates, a posh boarding school with a welcoming community of just ladies. I naturally made great friends there, which contributed to my time there being unforgettable.

When it came time for me to select a university, my vision for my future was different. However, by sheer happenstance, I ended up enrolling at the University of Uyo. I'm a 300-level student in the guidance and counseling department right now.

WHAT I DO FOR A LIVING

I made the decision to follow my passion of becoming a fashion designer. With a strong sense of purpose and a voracious appetite for information, I enrolled in a prestigious fashion school and fully immersed myself in the world of fabric selection, color schemes, and design. I am confident in my ability to do both male and female wares (unisex).
In addition to my career as a fashion designer, I have developed a passion for photography. I found that using a camera to capture images and tell stories is a powerful way for me to express my creativity.

HOBBIES

I love cooking, singing playing games such as football, table tennis and volleyball. I also love travelling to places I have never been before. I love attending occasions such as picnics, most especially church activities.

WHAT TO EXPECT FROM ME

I will be engaging in some activities such as posting my music skills, photography and and that fashion designing. Will be sharing my educational counseling tips on vocational , educational and personal / social challenges and tips on how to go about it.

Thanks so much for your time to read, comments and support given to me on my first trials 🙏

See you in my next post.

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
7 Comments
Ecency