Another day being my friend Leydi's manicurist❤️✨[ENG/ESP]



bcEFLS38UVCLKplM_1000104399.webp
kTww8eFbkgLj10D2_1000108414.webp
ADVhIGMlVN2VRaVi_1000108415.webp
i9UKJLR8njgmRCUl_1000108116.webp
snGvEFJjEGdwoBjE_1000108118.webp
OSQMy9XXw6B3PSx3_1000108117.webp

ENGLISH🇺🇲

   ✨HAPPY THURSDAY✨

Hello friends, I hope you are well❤️ Today I did my friend Leydi's nails again. I regularly make them, but I rarely have time to take photos of the process.

On this occasion we removed the old polish with a Drill, as she wanted to change from Polygel to Rubber, we removed all the material using cotton, aluminum foil and pure acetone with her retainers to speed up the process. We remove the material well and then place the primers, dehydrator, proteind Bond and base coat.

This time Leydi didn't want any design, so we started with the Rubber coating, she chose a frosty white color.

We polished the cuticle a little since it is sensitive and we put moisturizing cuticle oil.

This is how we finished this beautiful set❤️ I thank my friend Leydi for letting me do her nails so I could practice❤️

I hope you liked it, see you in the next post✨



ESPAÑOL🇪🇸

   ✨FELIZ JUEVES✨

Hola amigos, espero estén bien❤️ el día de hoy le hice las uñas nuevamente a mi amiga Leydi. Regularmente se las hago, pero casi nunca tengo tiempo de tomarle fotos al proceso.

En esta ocasión retiramos el esmalte viejo con un Drill, como ella quería hacer cambio de Polygel a Rubber, retiramos todo el material ayudandonos con algodón, papel aluminio y acetona pura con sus retenedores para acelerar el proceso. Retiramos bien el material para luego colocarle los preparadores, deshidratador, proteind Bond y base coat.

Este vez Leydi no quería ningún diseño, así que empezamos con el recubrimiento con Rubber, ella escogió uno de color en tono blanco escarchado.

Pulimos un poco la cutícula ya que la tiene sensible y pusimos aceite hidratante para cutícula.

Así terminamos este set tan lindo❤️ agradezco a mi amiga Leydi por dejarme hacerle sus uñitas y así practicar❤️

Espero les haya gustado, nos vemos en un próximo post✨


H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
5 Comments