A little change of look❣️[ENG/ESP]



nwaTixNz2L3xjH0s_1000103286.webp
4vGpcgthBgLXCXZM_1000103287.webp
gMyRyEabFYw5v5k0_1000103288.webp
H5QgXZ592Ha0F0Xy_1000103289.webp

 ❣️HELLO FRIENDS❣️

Happy Thursday, I hope you are well❤️

These days I was thinking and I came to the conclusion that the mid-life crisis is real hahah, my birthday was on Tuesday and the idea of getting bangs, of looking different to feel different, couldn't come out of my mind hahaha. So without further ado, at home I grabbed scissors and did it! Of course it didn't turn out well at all, but I felt fabulous hahahaha. But don't worry, then I asked my friend Mary to fix my mess and now it was perfect.

I think that the more one grows, the more one demands oneself to try to achieve things, we tend to compare our processes a lot, that's why this year I decided to take things easy, and my bangs are proof of that hahaha.

Thanks for reading, see you in a new post❣️❣️❣️



  ❣️HOLA AMIGOS❣️

Feliz jueves, espero estén bien❤️

Estos días estuve pensando y llegué a la conclusión que la crisis de los 20 es real hahah, mi cumpleaños era el martes y de mi mente no salía la idea de hacerme un flequillo, de verme diferente para sentirme diferente jajaja. Así que sin más, en mi casa agarre y así tijeras y lo hice! Por supuesto no quedó del todo bien, pero yo me sentia fabulosa jajajaja. Pero tranquilos, luego le pedí a mi amiga Mary que me acomodora mi desastre y ahora sí estaba perfecto.

Creo que mientras más uno va creciendo, más se exige uno para intentar lograr las cosas, tendemos a comparar mucho nuestros procesos, por eso este año decidí tomarme las cosas con calma, y mi flequillo es una prueba de eso jajaja.

Gracias por leerme, nos vemos en un nuevo post❣️❣️❣️


H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
1 Comment