Tuesday evening ☀️ (ENG-ESP)



AdxjTdp8makd83nR_20241022_224516_743.webp
cT8qgOGwm1BCT8jZ_20241022_224614_113.webp


English Version

Friends, I hope your week is going great 💕 it's been so hot here, it's almost impossible to go out and do some outdoor activities.

I don't know if it's just my idea, but I feel that even though I have sunscreen, my skin gets toasted if I spend just a few minutes outside. Today I had some meetings to attend and I had to leave the comfort of my home office 😂.

The most beautiful thing was being able to contemplate the sunset of a burning day 🔥🔥🔥🔥.

Versión Español

Amigos, deseo que su semana vaya genial 💕 por acá ha habido muchísimo calor, se hace casi imposible poder salir y hacer algunos pendientes la aire libre.

No sé si son ideas mías, pero siento que aunque tenga protector solar mi piel queda tostada si paso solo algunos minutos afuera. Hoy tenía gunas reuniones pendientes y me tocó salir de la comodidad de mi home office 😂

Lo más bonito fue poder contemplar el atardecer de un día en llamas 🔥 🔥 🔥


Translated
Texto y Fotografías propiedad del autor


H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
Join the conversation now
Logo
Center