Hall of mirrors 🪞💃🏻(ENG-ESP)



clv37vsk100ql68sz5y1he1z6_20240323_205103_362.webp
clv37vzh600qq4zsz8l4u665g_20240323_204706_250.webp
clv37w6xo008d1uszfuayeyii_IMG_20240323_204454_600.webp


English Version

Hi friends ❤️ I wish you a great week 😎

Finding places where the atmosphere is given to take beautiful photos, it pleases me a lot. Especially if there are no people around, because the place is just for me 😂.

It happened to me that a couple of weeks ago, I found this mirrored hallway with artificial twigs all over the ceiling and I loved the pink shades because I feel they go with me. I'm also obsessed with it, the effect of the mirrors.

That day I was with my super photographer @wbrandt so I took the liberty to pose 🥹 which is something I love to do to capture not only the space I was in but also how I felt at that precise moment💕.

Finding places like this are a gem 😎✌🏻

Versión Español

Hola amigos ❤️ deseo semana esté genial 😎

Encontrar lugares donde el ambiente esté dado para sacar fotos preciosas, me agreda muchísimo. Sobre todo si no hay personas alrededor, porque el sitio es solo para mí 😂

Me pasó que hace un par de semanas, encontré este pasillo de espejos con ramitas artificiales en todo el techo y amé las tonalidades rosas porque siento que van conmigo. También me obsesiona, el efecto de los espejos.

Ese día estaba con mi súper fotógrafo @wbrandt así que me tomé la libertad de posar 🥹 que es algo me gusta hacer para capturar no sólo el espacio en el que me encontraba sino también como me sentí en ese preciso instante💕

Encontrar lugares así son una joyita 😎✌🏻


Translated
Texto y Fotografías propiedad del autor


H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
Join the conversation now
Logo
Center