Birthdays and surprises Christmas style (ENG-ESP)



clbpvi6ir04l31ooq8a4477ro_20221214_133745_712.webp
clbpvi99u04re2goq16ml5087_IMG_20221214_133843_801.webp
clbpvikd704oa2roq76luev9h_IMG_20221214_124130.webp
clbpvipdp04kf0woq47pbcf1f_IMG_20221214_124147.webp


English Version

Friends, my mom had her birthday yesterday and I think she is very lucky because every place and the house is always decorated with lots of Christmas decorations.

I tell you that early in the morning we went to the mall to buy some things and of course we took the opportunity to take some pictures with my little brother, my husband, her and me.

And when we got home I had a little surprise for her on the dining room table, a special gift for her birthday that I remember she had told me a few months ago that she wanted a sports bag to replace the one she had before, which was already deteriorating.

I think she liked it, she was very happy to see the nice detail. By the way, my husband helped me choose the color of the wallet, it is a very light shade of blue and I think it suited her very well.


Versión Español

Amigos mi mamá estuvo de cumpleaños ayer y creo que tiene mucho suerte porque siempre todos los lugares y la casa están decorados con muchos adornos de navidad.

Les comento que temprano en la mañana fuimos de paseo al centro comercial a comprar algunas cosas y por supuesto aprovechamos para tomarnos unas fotografías con mi hermanito, mi esposo, ella y yo.

Y cuando llegamos a la casa le tenía una pequeña sorpresa en la mesa del comedor, un regalito especial por su cumpleaños que recuerdo ella me había comentado algunos meses atrás diciéndome que quería una cartera deportiva para cambiar la que tenía antes, que ya se estaba deteriorando.

Yo creo que le gustó, se alegró mucho al ver el lindo detalle. Por cierto, el color de la cartera me ayudó a escogerlo mi esposo, es un tono de azul muy claro y creo que le quedaba muy bien.


Translated
Texto y Fotografías propiedad del autor


H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
Join the conversation now
Logo
Center